UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U
UCLA Operation Mend
Print
Email
Share

Contact Us

 

Operation Mend Contacts

Operation Mend
924 Westwood Blvd, Suite 1040
Mailcode: 738546
Los Angeles, CA 90095
  (310) 267-2110 (Ph)
(310) 983- 3724  (Fax)
 
Clinical Scheduling, Appointments, Surgeries and Insurance Inquires Cherie Alvarado (310) 267- 1009

cmalvarado@mednet.ucla.edu

New Referrals and General Program Inquires Melanie Gideon (310) 794-8161 mgideon@mednet.ucla.edu
After Hours Wound Care Assistance Nurse Patti Taylor (818) 269-9143 ptaylor@sonnet.ucla.edu
Travel, Hotel, Transportation, Purchasing, Per Diem, etc Carol Lemus (310) 794-8183
(310) 562-9053 (M)
calemus@mednet.ucla.edu
  April Sabin (310) 267-2026
(310) 562-3628 (M)
asabin@mednet.ucla.edu
Media Relations Roxanne Moster (310) 794-2264 rmoster@mednet.ucla.edu
  Amy Albin

(310) 794-8672

aalbin@mednet.ucla.edu
FOCUS and Family Care Jo Sornborger (310) 702-0001 jsornborger@mednet.ucla.edu
All Buddy Family Matters Dana Katz (310) 271-6478
(310) 994-0456
danaperelkatz@me.com
Development and Donor Support Becky Mancuso-Winding (310) 825-5328 bmwinding@support.ucla.edu
UCLA Rated One of the Top Hospitals in the Nation